Team re work

Discussion in 'Party Help' started by Vene, Jul 13, 2017.

1. Vene

Vene New Member

Friend Code:
    9b4F
    I quit the game for about 6 months since my old phone was too slow to run it. After coming back I started playing catch up and got lucky with pulls. I assumed overstrike breaks were better than bsb and just used those. I recently learned that was a mistake and now need to rework my team by choosing from my bsbs. I also learnt it can be better to have a focused melee team or magic team instead of a mixed.

I imagine I need a complete rework but I can't post a link to my central profile so here are the sbs I wrote down:

Physical is galufs sweet Sorrow, minfilias the echo, tidus abes all star, bartz light of the four, leilas poison cloud xvi, agrias holy blade and holy knight charge, clouds fenrir overdrive and finishing touch, squalls sub zero blast, firions rose of rebellion, shadows shuriken storm, frans gaze of the void.

Magic is cid raines metamorphose, kujas final requiem, Terra's scorching flames and blood of espers, golbezs twin moon, exdeaths neo black hole, rydias mournful cry.

Support is ramzas shout and chant.

Vincents galian beast and cerberus shell.

Healers are vanilles transcendent dream and convalescence, aeriths white materia, yunas song for spira, Yshtolas stoneskin ii and asylum, ovelias divine ward, larsas life crystal.

2. mageofthesands

mageofthesands Well-Known Member

Medals:
    Friend Code:
    YNvY
    Vanille is the best healer.

You have the bones for a nice dark mage team, but lack mage shout.

Ramza is great support with Shout, and Chant works with Overdrive. It's probably the most synergistic thing you have.

Then I would add Shadow and Galuf to the team, because why not?

3. Roche

Roche Well-Known Member

Friend Code:
    e7tB
    Hello! and welcome back to Record Keeper Forums!